Stylish Top-Down Action-Stealth Game ‘Serial Cleaners’ launched on PC and Consoles

global video game publisher 505 Games and developer Draw Distance officially launch stylish top-down action-stealth game Serial Cleaners on PC Steam, PC Epic, PC GOG, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch for $24.99 / £19.99 / €24.99.

In this sequel to 2017 cult hit Serial Cleaner, it’s your job to eliminate the evidence left behind by the ruthless mob in ‘90s New York City, as you play as four anti-heroes: Bob C. Leaner, Psycho, Lati and Vip3r. Each has their own specialty, from hacking computers to hacking apart bodies, making them the perfect posse for such macabre work.

Serial Cleaners’ awesome aesthetic blends the neo-expressionism movement of Jean-Michel Basquiat with a genre-defying soundtrack from Joshua Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv, Nine Inch Nails, Apparat, and much more). Help the ‘90s go out with a bang while doing the mob’s dirty work, avoiding police detection, and listening to the crew’s stories… but be aware, not everyone’s story seems to line up.

Serial Cleaners is available now on PC Steam, PC Epic, PC GOG, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. For more information, visit Serial Cleaners official website.

*Note: Nintendo Switch (Europe) will launch on October 6, 2022. Nintendo Switch (Korea) will launch at a later date.

WHEN

September 22nd at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8am PT / 11pm HKT / September 23, 00:01am JST

HOW

Serial Cleaners is available now on PC Steam, PC Epic, PC GOG, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch for $24.99 / £19.99 / €24.99.

Nintendo Switch (Europe) will launch on October 6, 2022. Nintendo Switch (Korea) will launch at a later date.

Release date of PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and Nintendo Switch (Japan) will be confirmed soon.

WHY

To give all players the opportunity to edge their way through the grimy streets of ‘90s New York City, cleaning up the heinous acts the mob have left behind.

WHO

Developer: Draw Distance

Publisher: 505 Games

Related Posts

Mech Armada Materializes On Consoles

Humanity is faced with extinction. Their last hope? Nanotechnology....

Accident Launches on Xbox and PlayStation Today

Take on the role of a curious journalist in...

Fantasy Tactical JRPG ‘Adventure Academia: The Fractured Continent’ Is Out Now On PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch!

PQube are excited to announce that Adventure Acadamia: The Fractured Continent is...

First Expansion of the Pokémon Trading Game: Scarlet & Violet Series Coming Soon Alongside Card Design Updates

Today, The Pokémon Company International announced the next expansion...

Rat King Collective Releases Debut Game, Splatter

Rat King Collective, a Baltimore-based developer, has announced the...