Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield physical release out

0
2
Aerial_Knight's Never Yield physical release out
Aerial_Knight's Never Yield physical release out

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale on July 21st at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

The Super Rare Games rare physical release will come with all the current content on its cart, including “Da Update”, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans also won’t be waiting for long as Super Rare Games titles ship shortly after release.

Take the role of Wally – a mysterious character that has recovered what was taken from him. Having uncovered something that could change his city forever, he’s now on the path to exposing the truth. Hopefully, you’re fast enough to outrun your enemies.

👟 Feature-length – With an average runtime of an action movie (about an hour and a half on Normal), the first run of this action-packed adventure can be enjoyed in an afternoon. Afterward, you can improve your score.

⏱️ Like a classic endless runner – Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield is a 3D side-scroller with an interesting story that keeps players always in motion. Run, Jump, Slide or “Dash” for acrobatic variants leading to dope combinations and avoid the challenges that await. The game is built for players who love to speedrun games while being an experience that casual players will enjoy as well.

📻 Soundtrack – The soundtrack for Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield is being done by “Danime-Sama”, a Detroit artist, with vocals from artists from all over the world.